Our Story


Our first App, DDS GP, was born one day in my dental office.  I was tired of slick videos with voiceover.  The video always seemed to move at its own pace... too fast or too slow.  I’d pause, resume, skip, rewind.  Some other person was talking so I always turned the volume off.


The bracket-table drawings I’d make were a mess and too hard for patients to understand.  Brochures were uninteresting.  Posters were inconvenient and too static to show the progression of dental problems and treatment.


So I enlisted the help of a graphic artist and an iPad developer.  The iPad was an obvious choice with it’s light weight, perfect size, and great battery life.  After 7 months of development, DDS GP was introduced.


Other similar products on the market were expensive and required subscriptions.  We don’t.  Even so, we’ve been responsive to our users to include additional demonstrations in the App as free updates.


Now, we have added a few other great Apps.  All still share the same original goal: increase your production though better interaction with your patients.  Enjoy!


-Robert Marcus, D.M.D.

Contact Us


Sales: sales@kickyourapps.com 

Suggestions/Feedback: feedback@kickyourapps.com  

Tech Support: support@kickyourapps.com  

Corporate Inquiries: corporate@kickyourapps.com


Officers:

    Bob Marcus, DMD

    Chief Pain in the Butt

    r.marcus@kickyourapps.com


    Tracy L. Francis

    VP of Talking Too Loud

    t.francis@kickyourapps.com


    Jay Van Vark

    VP of Waking Up Really Early

     j.vanvark@kickyourapps.com


Corporate Mailing Address:

    Kick Your Apps, Inc.

    12630 Monte Vista Road

    Suite 109

    Poway, CA 92064


Support: 1-800-631-2021

Sales: 1-858-722-8611

®

Kick your appsHome.html

Apps for dentists and their patients.